Top 7 reasons why I love CMU-Q (attempt 1) (via Doh Musafir)

Education in the U.S isn’t all that it should be, as they are having a bigger impact elsewhere around the world.

While I must admit that this may turn out to be an awesome marketing device for Qatar Foundation's third newest university, my understanding and appreciation for Carnegie Mellon University in Qatar is utmost genuine and comes from experiences of being away from the university for more than 4 months (during an exchange program at a university in Singapore). As a seasonal blogger and Fakebook celebrity, I understand the need for keeping things conc … Read More

via Doh Musafir

One thought on “Top 7 reasons why I love CMU-Q (attempt 1) (via Doh Musafir)

  1. “Top 7 reasons why I love CMU-Q (attempt 1) (via Doh Musafir) | Uncharted Adventures” truly enables me personally contemplate a
    small amount further. I actually loved each and
    every particular part of it. Thanks for your effort -Coy

Leave a Reply

