Forge on…

It’s been a week since my last post. However, have I got a lot to write for this one….

1) It’s been atleast 2 weeks since my parents left to India, leaving my brother and myself to survive and fend for each other.

2) being in a STRONG TEAM in my second year in the CMU internal case competition. Right now, I’m just waiting to hear who advances to the final round.

3) Have I got a lot of work piled up which I expect to finish and have ready for this week. Regression, info design, and software project. A mouthful, isn’t it? That also in small quantity.

4) EC Quiz Challenge returned for a 2nd season packed with fun and combat. Sad thing however, we came fourth.

That’s about it for now!

Leave a Reply

